Endorsements – 05-27-2021

Primary ballots should be in your mailbox or arriving shortly.
Please make sure you vote and encourage your friends and family to participate in primaries!
You will find a list of the candidates currently endorsed by the 21st LD Democrats below:

Snohomish County

Jared Mead- Snohomish County Council District 4

Brandy Donaghy- Snohomish County Council District 5

David Chan- South Snohomish Fire and Rescue District 7


Alicia Crank- Edmonds City Council Position 1

Luke Distelhorst- Edmonds City Council Position 2

Adrienne Fraley-Monillas- Edmonds City Council Position 3

Judge Whitney Rivera- Edmonds Municipal Judge

Scott Marshall- Port of Edmonds At Large Position 5

Deborah Kilgore- Edmonds School District


Greg Lineberry- Everett City Council District 2

Don Schwab- Everett City Council District 3

Demi Chatters- Everett City Council Position 5

David Simpson- Port of Everett Position 5

Traci Mitchell- Everett School District

Caroline Mason- Everett School District


Chris Eck- Lynnwood City Council Position 1

Joshua Binda- Lynnwood City Council Position 3

George Hurst – Lynnwood Mayor


Clarence Shaw- Marysville School District, Position 4


Louis Harris – Mukilteo City Council Position 1

Caitlein Ryan- Mukilteo City Council Position 2

Tim Ellis- Mukilteo City Council Position 3

Jennifer Gregerson – Mukilteo Mayor

Judy Schwab – Mukilteo School District Position 2

Jayme Lee Vail- Mukilteo School District Position 4

(Author: Heather Damron. Thanks, Heather!)